Sign In Forgot Password

Toddler Tot Shabbat (0-2)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, 5 June, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOr Chadash

2. Saturday, 3 July, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOr Chadash

3. Saturday, 7 August, 2021 29 Av 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOr Chadash

4. Saturday, 4 September, 2021 27 Elul 5781

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOr Chadash

5. Saturday, 2 October, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOr Chadash

6. Saturday, 30 October, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOr Chadash

7. Saturday, 4 December, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 11:00 AMOr Chadash
Past Sessions
Saturday, 8 May, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Or Chadash
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Or Chadash
Saturday, 13 March, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Or Chadash

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 17 May 2021 6 Sivan 5781