Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish University - Semester One

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 1 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 8 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 15 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 22 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 29 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Jewish University is an online class designed to give an introduction to central aspects of Judaism. Topics include Shabbat, Festivals, Kosher, God, Conversion, Blessings, Mikvah and Jewish Personalities 10 Classes held on Zoom Beginning 12 February 2020 - 29 April 2020

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 24 February 2020 29 Shevat 5780