Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish University - Semester One

Past Sessions
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 11 March, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 4 March, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Jewish University is an online class designed to give an introduction to central aspects of Judaism. Topics include Shabbat, Festivals, Kosher, God, Conversion, Blessings, Mikvah and Jewish Personalities 10 Classes held on Zoom Beginning 12 February 2020 - 29 April 2020

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, 31 May 2020 8 Sivan 5780